AllenandDonna40 52 / 52 / C
"no longer looking or playing"
Seymour, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2007

To view all of
AllenandDonna40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllenandDonna40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,166,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
friginfrog1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Chill_247
Tennessee, United States
burningbush55
Tennessee, United States
welook2hookup
Nevada, United States
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
alleycat055
Tennessee, United States
G_S_MASKS
Washington, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
North Carolina, United States
weplayforfun3
Alabama, United States
 
Status
AllenandDonna40 52/C
Seymour, Tennessee
Looking for Single Males
Introduction
Sorry all but we are no longer looking or playing with anyone at this time , maybe later but for now were taking a break . thanks

My Ideal Person Were your every day easy going laid back couple who would love to find some friends with benefits type people , males , females , couples and small groups we like em all HOWEVER with the single male we will only consider those within 50 miles of us and you must be SINGLE , not married and cheating on your spouse , living with someone , seriously dating someone , going through a divorce or other wise attached in any way . if you can not understand what Single means then you don't need to even bother with us . as for couples and females hey its all good and we will be happy to chat with you and see where it goes .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AllenandDonna40's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seymour, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1966
Travels to: Athens / Chatanoga, United States
Hometown: Maryville, Tennessee, United States Wellsboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Cunstruction Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses