AllNewMeNow1 48 / F
"Keeping an open mind!!"
Naperville, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 25, 2013

To view all of
AllNewMeNow1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllNewMeNow1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,816,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
AllNewMeNow1 48/F
Naperville, Illinois
I'm a simple and down to earth female. Go with the flow and not pushy. I have blonde long hair that goes to my waist I am almost 5 foot 6 inches tall. People tell me that they love my eyes and my beautiful smile. My chest is real all at home grown I'm a 40 H. I'm a thick female. If you don't like big girls just need to pass me up. Show Love to your BBW'S!!!!

I do not go on Desk Top. I only use the Phone App so I am very limited at what I can look at it and do on here. The only way I can leave you a message is if you leave me 1 first. I never sign out. It looks like I'm on but not always the case. Please if you send me a message send a picture with it. You can Hotlist or flirt too. That way I can look you up.
Thank You Dory

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, open minded

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
S. Moore ( Criminal Minds) everything turns me on about

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AllNewMeNow1's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 31, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: