AllNew2Us2lets69 49 / 49 / C
"Life is too short / La vie est courte...Couple à la recherche d'un femme qui désire remplir notre fantasme ménage à trois. F-F-H. Homme et couples s'abstenir. Couple looking for a women to fill our threesome fantasy F-F-M. Couples and men please don't bother."
Laval, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2005

To view all of
AllNew2Us2lets69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllNew2Us2lets69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,755,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Brandenburg, Germany
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Washington, United States
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
AllNew2Us2lets69 49/C
Laval, Quebec , Canada
Looking for women to join our us at a 4-5 star hotel downtown Mtl or in the Larentians. Champagne, sex and lots of cum! Couples are also welcome. No single men wanted!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman or women that can participate in our sex fantasy, Looking for a horny woman with some interesting fantacies willing to practice very safe sex and NSA. Feel free to drop us a message.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to see my wife's cunt being eaten. Would also love to meet a women that ejaculates using her G spot. Would love to fuck my wife while our new partner lick my balls.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of AllNew2Us2lets69's responses

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 24, 1969 October 20, 1968
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None