Alice_aff84 23 / T
"Sissy CD Boy 4 Fit Older Top"
Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Alice_aff84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alice_aff84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Robbobnow
Online NOW!
California, United States
Jakeman93063
Online NOW!
California, United States
thehawk696969
Antrim, United Kingdom
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
bobbykin2000
Cill Chainnigh, Ireland
jizchum
*, Ireland
eurowings
Surrey, United Kingdom
TrueGent1968
Munster, Ireland
Robw130988
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Alice_aff84 23/T
Ireland, Ireland , Ireland
whos free 2nite
Introduction
I'm a slim femme sissy boy, looking for and older fit man.
Love dressing up very cute and sexy.
Big sexual appetite and quite adventurous.
Love to roleplay.

I will take requests on cam... message me for more details

My ideal man is big and strong!!

My Ideal Person Men 40+, 6ft+, broad+muscular+masculine, long uncut cock & hairy!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Teacher & Student / Dad + Step Daughter

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeah for sure - love any big muscle men, really hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alice_aff84's responses

Information
  • 23 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 31, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hairdressing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts