Alexandranaughty 34 / T
"Naughty person and always horney need more and more!"
PATTAYA CITY, THAILAND, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2009

To view all of
Alexandranaughty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alexandranaughty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,785,688 Active Members!*
 
Status
Alexandranaughty 34/T
PATTAYA CITY, THAILAND , Thailand
Hot personality inside of my hole.
Introduction
Just a normal person. Really serious and love sex. Naughty and horney and like to have sex all day and night.

My Ideal Person Anyone really naughty same as me. Let meet and we share experience and cum again and again. That really important and I love it a lot.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
N-DUBE AND N-FORCE

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, RECIVE AND GIVE ALL EVERY HOLE

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, ALL EVERYTHING HEAD TO TOE BUT ALL IT BIGER PLEASE

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Backstreet Boy.They many guy and I think it was really fun
and full sure hehehe.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Alexandranaughty's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • PATTAYA CITY, THAILAND, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 6, 1983
Hometown: Lomsak, Phetchabun, Thailand
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Naughty sex trainer
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: