AlexWantsFun6 25 / M
"A Unique Individual looking for some amazing and sexy times with speical people"
tempe, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
AlexWantsFun6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlexWantsFun6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
34hanginout
Ohio, United States
weasel255
Kentucky, United States
julyram
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Bella2012april
New South Wales, Australia
rm_laquisha77
Washington, United States
sexycdcumslut
Iowa, United States
c0ml0ver
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
AlexWantsFun6 25/M
tempe, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Im Alex, 22, standing at 5.5 feet, i work in the care sector so meeting other people's needs is my specialty, i love to keep fit through dance and natural work such as gardening, i have many hobbies including photography, djing, traveling and star gazing. Im very down to earth very easy to get along with and loads of fun! if you want to contact me message my email as im not a member on here and cant seem to read or give anyone messages AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Someone down to earth fun and friendly in the right frame of mind as me looking for something special and to have some serious fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AlexWantsFun6's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • tempe, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue