Alcabides 68 / M
"A man of class style creativity and wit"
Ottawa, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 2014

To view all of
Alcabides's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alcabides's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Alcabides 68/M
Ottawa, Quebec , Canada
We are a couple and my girl is very much interested in some girl on girl fun... if you feel the dynamic might appeal to you then contact us
Life continues to be one helluva experience. Ever so thankful for the loves and relationships I have had. A continual learning experience which I fervently hope continues to make me a better person. Damn I better learn from my mistakes right!!! And of course learning from the good times is a pleasure....some more than others.
But I'm not here to philosophize, but to say a little about myself.

What you should know about me.
Although I have had a rather long broad based collection of experiences I am still learning... it never stops does it.
-I am 6'3" tall. 220lbs. Retired...I take great care in my appearance...a tad ADD
-Confident, laid back, creative, fun loving with a very broad range of desires
-I am a sensualist, a romantic, creative, witty, a terrible speller (thank god for spell check) part gentleman part viking. I enjoy treating women like ladies when appropriate and also throwing them over my shoulder the next moment and having my way.
-I have the talent and capacity (you can smile here) to introduce you to new pleasures and sensations by engaging all of your senses. If there is an edge we decide that together. Always together. I am a man who loves a woman's body and all the pleasures of the flesh that are contained therein.
-I enjoy the pleasures of life..I am caring, nurturing, empathetic
-I enjoy cooking, love fine wines, fine scotch and yes fine women
-I enjoy romancing women and also assisting them in their search for self awareness and discovery
-I have been an athlete all my life, still active and virile
-I have a dry British sense of humour mixed with devilish Irish charm
-I am not a liar, game player or user
-I love reading, the great outdoors, savouring every moment of life

My ideal woman (well one can aspire right)
Intelligence is a major attraction for me as is intellectual curiosity. No I don't mean book learning...I just mean some woman who is innately sharp and intuitive. A woman who has a zest for life and an ability to be open to all life has to offer...I definitely seek friendship, intimacy. Someone who can laugh. A cuddlier is big for me. Good many people profess to know how to communicate but when push comes to shove they fail in that category often. I seek maturity and stability of character. Someone who understands that life is full of ups and downs and can handle these swings with equanimity. Mmmmmm a woman who enjoys music, romance, her sexuality. ... do I ask for too much?
Further more.... a few quotes that resonant with me
- Nothing (dear girl) worth gaining, was ever gained without effort.... Theodore Roosevelt
- The trouble with most people is that they think with their hopes or fears or wishes rather than with their minds....Will Durant
- In the end, its not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.... Abraham Lincoln
- The saddest word in the whole wide world is the word ALMOST
He was almost in love
She was almost good for him
He almost stopped her
She almost waited
He almost lived
They almost made it!!!
Sinful pleasures are always soooo wickedly delicious.... Something about the forbidden, the allure of the carnal pleasures of life.... how adventurous are you? Would you, could you, can you be tempted to think about "playing" outside of the box.
Hope to hear from you

  • 68 / male
  • Ottawa, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Happily retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: