AlanInFC 44 / M
"Searching in Northern Co"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 18, 2001

To view all of
AlanInFC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlanInFC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,797,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HALFnHALF_Boi
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
rm_danandee
Colorado, United States
LilHarleyHumper
Utah, United States
colocple4fun
Colorado, United States
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
LHansen
Rogaland, Norway
1naughtypair1
Colorado, United States
Rocky_mtn_party
Colorado, United States
rm_innocentmmm
Colorado, United States
 
Status
AlanInFC 44/M
Fort Collins, Colorado
This space for rent.
Introduction
Right now I'm not interested in romance so much as a comfortable relationship between adults...Not really "no strings attached," more like friends doing friendly things to bring each other pleasure. In return for which I am attentive, patient, kind without being wimpy, charming, funny, very smart and a very good lover. (I like to give women pleasure: touching, kissing, licking, sucking, stroking and talking are all part of sex for me, and the more I please my lady the better it is for me.)

My Ideal Person Someone who knows who they are and what they want, but is also willing to explore and go through the give and take of a healthy relationship, be it friendship or whatever. Age, race, weight and looks don't really matter that much to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AlanInFC's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: