AkenathonXes 52 / M
"Intelligenza, cultura e fascino..."
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2013

To view all of
AkenathonXes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AkenathonXes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
AkenathonXes 52/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
open to persuasion...
Introduction
Ciao,
sono un uomo di Milano, indipendente, un professionista con un'ottima e appagante attività lavorativa.
Mi mantengo regolarmente in forma e ho un fisico asciutto ed atletico, una cultura universitaria e curo molto il mio aspetto.
Non ho alcun problema a spostarmi in tutto il nord/centro Italia...

In questo spazio, cerco divertimento e amicizia, condivisioni di interessi e piacere. Non ho nessun problema di spostamenti o di relazioni e naturalmente non nego che da un incontro quasi casuale, possa nascere una relazione stabile, appagante ed intensa.

Ma soprattutto...il divertimento PRIMA DI TUTTO!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AkenathonXes's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1966
Hometown: Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professionista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses