Ainarial 26 / 26 / C
"Looking to find our first meet, let us know if we interest you"
liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 2, 2013

To view all of
Ainarial's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ainarial's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,050,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QueenOfPainIT
Lombardia, Italy
rubyroox
London, United Kingdom
sluttysweety
London, United Kingdom
Jokz4
Ile de France, France
Karlamelo
An Cabhan, Rep├║blica de Irlanda
roxyfoxy81
Sussex, United Kingdom
Twoforfun16
Ohio, United States
polishwife4use
Ontario, Canada
VialsPeppyAuris
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Ainarial 26/C
liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Looking for a m(pref under 30) to join us for a threesome ;)
Introduction
Couple looking to have sexual thrills

We've been together for three years and spend a significant part of the year away from each other. So we are looking to discover more about our sexuality and the dynamics of our relationship, whilst we are with one another.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ainarial's responses

Information
  • 26/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 24, 1991 February 1, 1992
Travels to: Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: striper student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown