Ahkenaten1 56 / M
"Athletic, fit, fun, somewhat hairy, witty, alpha male"
Watertown, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Ahkenaten1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ahkenaten1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 109,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,940,471 Active Members!*
Ahkenaten1 56/M
Watertown, Minnesota
Application to training by me does not mean you will automatically be taken in. You have got to be worthy.
I am an experienced, seasoned, interesting guy. I like to take care of myself, and enjoy the good things in life.
Game players busy bodies, and all others who aren't looking for more than just MEANINGLESS sex, please: KEEP OUT.
No photo, NO reply. Serious only.

WARNING: You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both, current and/or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal

My Ideal Person A laid back, fun, zero drama, open, joyful, optimistic, sweet, kind person. Someone who is looking for more that just sex. Someone who wants a friendship or relationship of a certain quality

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ahkenaten1's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Watertown, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: