AggieMan1948 69 / M
"Are you as bored as I am?"
Waco, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 24, 2006

To view all of
AggieMan1948's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AggieMan1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Parana, Brazil
AggieMan1948 69/M
Waco, Texas
Attached but unmarried well educated retired white collar professional who is bored. I am looking for a partner(s) who are as bored as I in the Hewitt/Woodway area. One who can meet during the day. You should be in the 45 to 66 age range. This should be a NSA but becoming friends is an option. You should not be on any type of medication for personality disorders. I am DDF, in good health and want to remain that way. I have never smoked or dipped, never used drugs and drink only socially.

My Ideal Person A non committed relationship. A swinging partner. Not interested in pen pals, phone sex or cybersex. The real deal is needed. Needs to be close to my area so we don't have to travel far.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strait, Bob Segar

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A three-some with Cybill Shepherd and Christine Baranski.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AggieMan1948's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Waco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 12, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses