Afunguy08 37 / M
"Summer Fun!"
OC, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Afunguy08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Afunguy08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,852,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mobettertimes01
Online NOW!
California, United States
HotWifeStacey3
California, United States
SOWETFORYOU73
California, United States
sdbarbie
California, United States
viesome
California, United States
lighthouse218
California, United States
somosdos622
California, United States
benski01
California, United States
Whipznchainz8
California, United States
 
Status
Afunguy08 37/M
OC, California
Introduction
Thanks for viewing my profile. I am a professional male that is searching for casual fun in and out of the bedroom. I am not looking for any LTR, however, I am not opposed to a FWB relationship with either a sexy female or couple.

I am straight, clean, d/d free, and well groomed. I enjoy dressing up and hitting the city or can go rugged and do outdoor activities. You decide.

My Ideal Person Searching for sexy females. I would also like to find a cool couple to hang out with. I enjoy pleasuring women and would love to participate in a threesome or more-some. Please be clean, d/d free, and HWP.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to participate in a masked orgy!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes! Too many to tell.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Afunguy08's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • OC, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None