Afterhours469 55 / 44 / C
"Looking for drama free partner(s) in crime"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Afterhours469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Afterhours469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,807,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mypalal33
Massachusetts, United States
Sexyparty1
Florida, United States
NH1Couple
New Hampshire, United States
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
natchez59
Louisiana, United States
funcouplein601
Mississippi, United States
AngelEyes746
Maine, United States
Fun_ETs
Massachusetts, United States
Onekoolchk
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Afterhours469 55/C
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are a married couple looking to find the right partners in crime to enhance an already amazing sex life. She is bi, he is straight, both professionals and very discrete. DD free and non smoking. We both love exotic women of color. We are LS friendly, but not hardcore swingers, always play together and do not full swap (if you are looking for this, then clearly you did not even bother reading our profile), after that it all depends on connection with the partner(s) in crime! We are HWP, try to eat well and exercise when we can find the time. However, we have a full life with at home children and work more than work out. So if you are one of these couples that lives at the gym and wants a perfectly toned hard body, this is not us. We are not Ken and Barbie, nor do we want to be. Plastic is just plastic! But if you desire intellectual as well as, physical stimulation, and want to have an intelligent conversation about the world, arts, media, music, science, sex etc., we pride ourselves on building our minds rather than bragging about how many times we go the gym. That being said, we are still a lot of fun.

Single guys please don't waste your time and ours. We're not interested! If you send us flirts, emails or friend request, you either cannot read or comprehend English, took no time reading our profile, or do not respect our request. We will not respond and block you from contacting us. IT IS BEYOND ANNOYING THAT WE KEEP RECEIVING EMAILS AND FLIRTS FROM YOU! PLEASE STOP!!!!!!!!!! For all others, if you contact us, WE DO NOT WANT TO SEE YOUR PRIVATES! Please show some amount of reserve, etiquette, politeness and dignity. Manners matter with us. We take things slow, enjoy meeting over drinks, dinner. We love to go to Hookah bars or a strip club in a casual setting.

If you send us flirts, constantly view our profile or send us a friend request, please take a little time to properly introduce yourselves.. We are easy to get along with and don't bite (only if you want us to later). We are only trying to learn more about you and to see what transpires from there.

Thank you
.

\***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

Note: We are paid members of this site. Per UNITED STATES CODES TITLE 18 and all applicable UNITED STATES and INTERNATIONAL copyrights laws thereof, No individual, corporate entity (domestic or foreign) and/or search engine company's, may NOT utilize, copy, reproduce, scan, file-save, and/or electronically transmit ANY written, pictorial, or blog post content herein as it relates to this profile known as JGSIII for ANY purposes whatsoever. Non-Compliance or illegal use thereof shall result in the immediate and swift filing of any and all applicable legal suits when and where applicable as sourced and documented by said violator's IP addresses.

Information
  • 55/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 January 20, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46─161以上 C