Aerovex 48 / M
"Hit me up! I'm looking for a meeting!"
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Aerovex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aerovex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,557 Active Members!*
 
Status
Aerovex 48/M
Manchester, New Hampshire
I usually won't contact you first.... (most people don't reply anyway) If my profile interests you, email or text me!!!
Introduction
ABOUT ME - I usually won't contact you first because most people don't reply anyway. So..... if you contact me, you'll have my attention.

Professional, stable, decent conversationalist, 6' tall, 180-lbs, muscular, in-shape, full head of hair, smooth chest, completely shaved below, good sized, thick, smooth, straight cock, DDF and will always be freshly showered. I have a nice/clean house to myself with a 6-person hot tub, so I can usually host.

Like anyone, I enjoy a good one-on-one, but there's just something about a three-way that gets me going! Mostly I enjoy the "taboo" things that you can only do when three people are involved. DP, DVP, double-barrel blow jobs, licking a pussy that's being fucked, watching, being watched, role playing where two people surrender control and do whatever the third tells them (and then swapping roles).

My Ideal Person I'm looking for sexy friends; people of similar description to my own above. In-shape, HWP, nicely groomed (shaved is always best), freshly showered, DDF, sexually adventurous, able to keep all this secret.

A couple looking for a third would be a great find for me, but I'd also love to team up with a single woman or even a single guy so we could hunt as a team.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: