Aegerforever 58 / M
"i am looking for real fun......... better pictures after friendship! ;)"
san donato milanese, Lombardia, Italy
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 2, 2012

To view all of
Aegerforever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aegerforever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,469 Active Members!*
Aegerforever 58/M
san donato milanese, Lombardia , Italy
i am looking for real fun...... chemistry is a must! for better pictures needs friendship..... ;)
Italian living around the world, looking for new experiences with sexy lady and able to travel, can accomodate.
Good looking, kind and respectous. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person I like sparkling girl preferable 35th 50th, open mind..... Sexy TO HAVE FUN BUT NOT ONLY..... i like the feeling..... chemistry........
i love romantic dinner..... good wine... and walk around.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aegerforever's responses

  • 58 / male
  • san donato milanese, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: