Adventurer333 50 / M
"I want something fun and light-hearted"
Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 24, 2001

To view all of
Adventurer333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adventurer333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Adventurer333 50/M
Miramichi, New Brunswick , Canada

I am attractive, intelligent, well educated, professional, and - I suspect - completely self-deluded. You really can't take someone's word for these things so in order to find out for real you will have to strike up a conversation and maybe follow that up with chatting in person (online personality vs real life personality – sometimes there is a difference).

That being said, I am not looking for an online chat friend. I want sex. Real-world person to person (to person to person to person... you get the idea) sex. But I want sex with people, not with bodies, and conversation is how that happens so I am willing to invest a bit of time talking and seeing if we get along, share interests etc. One time meets are less desirable than something ongoing, but everything starts with that one time.

I am not desperate. I can meet people offline. This site allows me to discretely meet people outside my existing social and work circle, which is convenient. But I don't NEED to get laid right now and right here with anyone at any cost.

I already have a great family, a couple good close friends, and a fulfilling if busy career. I am not looking for anyone from AdultFriendFinder to fill these needs. What I want from here is people who are fun, light-hearted, sexually experimental, and very discrete.

As for me: I have progressed through the stages of life: as a child I believed in Santa Clause. As a teen I learned there is no Santa Clause. As a 40's adult I am now beginning to look like Santa Clause! I am bearded (closely trimmed) and the silver is starting to move in and my six-pack has upgraded to the more economically feasible keg making me more "huggable" then ripped despite daily workouts. For all that I still think I am attractive, so you can see where self-delusion may be creeping in.

I like to also think that I have a good sense of humour. But then again, my humour is mainly used to entertain myself so... maybe not others quite so much.

I will not promise you the 'best sex ever!' You and I know that those are empty promises like the ones on late night info-mercials. I am sexually experienced in some ways and eager to share those experiences. I want to experiment in areas I have less experience though I still draw the line at deliberate pain (more than a playful spanking), humiliation and pee/poo.

FYI - I have been known to be forgetful. I am terrible with names and at the chat stage I can lose track of folks I haven’t met in person before. And even after meeting might forget which profile matches to which person. You can be highly offended or consider it part of my dubious charm

Also, I am not that underwear model millionaire firefighter technical genius, hung like a donkey who donates his free time to helping the elderly and disabled children. At most I match 4 of those items. You can guess which ones (maybe a miniature donkey….). And seriously, who is going out measuring donkey dongs to have a good basis for comparison? That’s just creepy!

My Ideal Person I am mainly seeking ladies. I am also interested in couples; I am happy playing in a MFM with a focus on the lady and perhaps even some experimental bi play (as a top).

Discretion is of prime concern. I am keen on open-minded people who enjoy sex and sexual exploration. I like people who are intelligent and well spoken too. Yes, conversation. And here you thought it was a lost art. Sex with a body is not nearly as good as sex with a person or people (even if we decide to only be known by our AdultFriendFinder nicknames for the sake of discretion).

I want to talk to people I have some chance of actually meeting. Online relationships aren't of any interest to me. If all you want to do is chat and not meet please be clear and up front about it. I will chat for a bit to get to know someone but if it isn't going anywhere the conversations will slow down and likely stop until something happens that makes meeting in person a likelihood again.

You can write to me through AdultFriendFinder or send me a wink to start a conversation. We can chat and see where our interests may intersect.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We meet with a light kiss, tentative at first but slowly exploring more and more until wwe are passionately and deeply kissing. Our hands wander each other's body. Clothing melts away, dropped or flung away as a hinderence as our mouths eagerly explore all flesh as it is exposed. I lay you back and continue to explore, playing my tongue along your breasts before moving lower... Between your legs I touch, caress, kiss, lick and nibble your body to tease and eventually fully please you. Then you roll over and push me back on the bed as you begin to return the favour in kind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Adventurer333's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1968
Travels to: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Hometown: Near Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: