Adultplay10 61 / 57 / C
"Sensual couple seeking fun and excitement"
powell, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2014

To view all of
Adultplay10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adultplay10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,791,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplnsj
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
chillipepper35
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
bignasty197069
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
shdbfun
Tennessee, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
rock2meetu
North Carolina, United States
TnSunshine
Tennessee, United States
LadyLixit
Tennessee, United States
soro177
California, United States
 
Status
Adultplay10 61/C
powell, Tennessee
Introduction
Looking to add spice to our already wonderful sex life.We are a youthful, attractive, fit, educated MWC looking for another couple who love good food, good wine & lots of good sex like we do! DDF, non-smokers, discreet, value your privacy & expect the same. She is a, curvy 36D brunette with nice breasts and a cute ass.. He is athletic, straight and guaranteed to please.

***WARNING***: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - WE DO NOT give consent for any use of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal

View more of Adultplay10's responses

Information
  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • powell, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1956 September 23, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue