Adrianek25 27 / M
"Standard members can contact me!"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
Adrianek25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adrianek25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,116,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jadabear1219
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
oldman1973
Chiangmai, Thailand
Miss_KATZ
Region Metropolitana, Chile
MomoBear1
Chiangmai, Thailand
eboni69
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
AguasPutasWATERZ
California, United States
1princessforever
Auckland, New Zealand
Sucknswallow1980
London, United Kingdom
done1nyc
New York, United States
 
Status
Adrianek25 27/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Cock is hard... noone to take care of it.
Introduction
I'm dominant but sometimes I like to be a little sub to the girl.

I'm up for almost everything.
97% Voyeur
96% Degrader
95% Switch
92% Ageplayer
91% Non-monogamist
89% Master/Mistress
88% Owner
87% Daddy/Mommy
87% Experimentalist
86% Rigger
85% Exhibitionist
85% Dominant
81% Brat tamer
75% Sadist
61% Rope bunny
59% Girl/Boy
57% Primal (Hunter)
55% Submissive
51% Vanilla
51% Degradee
46% Brat
38% Primal (Prey)
27% Slave
27% Masochist
16% Pet

My Ideal Person Catch my attention and i will gladly meet with you and have some fun.

Cambridge only

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Adrianek25's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 12, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: