Adollarsworth 63 / M
"A curious, average guy."
Valrico, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 11, 2012

To view all of
Adollarsworth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adollarsworth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,009,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
spunk_girl
Alberta, Canada
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
BluesnLady
Florida, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
wetandhornychick
Ontario, Canada
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
cowboy3245
California, United States
 
Status
Adollarsworth 63/M
Valrico, Florida
Introduction
I will be adollarsworth at the Outlook. Standard member at this time. Can't flirt or email.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would love to be friended by a mature couple interested in a "once in a while" meeting. With age I have become very much bi oral curious. I guess I have seen so many ladies doing oral on men, that I have become interested in helping or having a woman watch me perform oral on their man with absolutely no expectation of reciprocity. Of course, I love the female anatomy and love doing oral on a lady until she says stop! I do need to be discreet because I am not looking to change my situation, but it has literally been a decade without intamacy at home. I do have some somewhat kinky fantasies obviously that all would have to be comfortable with. This would include strap on play, of course doing oral on a male, deep kissing a female after she has completed oral on a male, and having a female straddle my face after having had sex with me or her mate.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 63 / male
  • Valrico, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1954
Travels to: Valrico, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: