Adam_luvz_Lucy 32 / M
"Looking for a hottie to get close to"
Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
Adam_luvz_Lucy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adam_luvz_Lucy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Adam_luvz_Lucy 32/M
Clinton Township, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a very clean person. I'm educated, intelligent. I enjoy my job. I like learning.

I like exercising, however, my body is a work in progress. Let me know if you like.

I really like dancing but I can't do it without being inebriated! clubs > bars

I love getting my balls licked but I prefer fucking rather than blowjobs.

Foreplay is essential! I had a girlfriend I had foreplay with lasting 3 hours. We both came in under a minute. It was amazing!

I LOVE to TOUCH!
I LOVE to LOOK and WATCH!

My Ideal Person Physical looks are most important. I'd like a female who exercises at least a little bit. Natural tits are almost a requirement, size doesn't matter. Shaved or waxed down there would be tasty. Fake nails are not ideal. Soft hands make me feel good.

Your pics should be full body pics - head to toe!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Adam_luvz_Lucy's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: