Act43 50 / M
"Ich möchte wieder erotische Phantasien leben"
Berlin, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2010

To view all of
Act43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Act43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Brandenburg, Germany
California, United States
Illinois, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Act43 50/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Hallo, ich heiße Peter. Kreativ und romantisch, verspielt und verschmust, musikalisch und sportlich - so sehe ich mich. In meinem Eheleben fehlt mir mittlerweile die Zärtlichkeit und heiße Küsse. Deshalb wünsche ich mir, dass es Dir genauso geht Ich suche hier ein Abenteuer und würde mich freuen, wenn Du mich auf dieser Suche begleitest. Wer weiß schon, wohin die Reise geht ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Silly, Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Act43's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 29, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Musiker
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: