Acouple2035 45 / 45 / C
"Wanting to watch my husband with another man"
Coeur D Alene, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
Acouple2035's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Acouple2035's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,293,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantsdark63
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
DM482
Washington, United States
curiousbisex4me2
Idaho, United States
bifunforyou
Kansas, United States
etfo161
Washington, United States
 
Status
Acouple2035 45/C
Coeur D Alene, Idaho
Introduction
Hubby wants to explore his Bi side and I think it would be very hot to see my husband with another man.

I am very shy so at this time I just want to watch.

My husband hasn't done this before but is very interested in being able to give and receive.

I know we will want to go a little slow and get to know the other person.

We were thinking a friend with benefits would be a great option if possible. Please if you are interested in getting to know us and helping us out please send us a message.

My Ideal Person We are mostly looking for a man who would be willing to let me watch while he plays with my husband. My husband would like to give and receive both orally and anal.

If we found another couple that she just wanted to watch we are open to that idea. I am not sure I would be able to do anything with the other wife or not depends on how the mood goes. ( I have never done anything with another woman, and the only thing I have really thought might be interesting is kissing and touching above the waist )

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Acouple2035's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coeur D Alene, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1972 November 3, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say