Abreziak 63 / M
"Play well with the ladies and couples. No action on here so I am not renewing."
Kent, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
Abreziak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Abreziak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Abreziak 63/M
Kent, Washington
Introduction
WANT TO GET A HOLD OF ME?
stosaboo at yho
I enjoy house parties and will be hosting parties soon.
I'm looking to find a like minded lady or a couple of ladies that are already together.
For couples I play well with both. I'm open minded and like being the boyfriend for the wife or playing with the wife while he watches and films.
About me: I just turned 60 but have been told by many that I look late 40's to early 50's. I have a humorous personality, am considered attractive and even once was told that I looked pretty. I work out and keep in shape, eat right, am a non smoker and a social drinker. I am not looking for a marriage, but will not shy away from a committed relationship with the right ladies. I'm a towering 5-8, and HWP with a more athletic build. I have all my original body parts ( sounds like a car ad). I can cook, do my own housework, am a creative sort with Music, Business and sex. I love the exploration of kissing and oral. I love to be wrapped up with two ladies for hours. I'm more of a sensual lover versus a pounder. Im not a vouyer type, not into BDSM or any type of violent sex or have any substance abuse issues.

My Ideal Person The woman I am looking for would be into swinging as well as a relationship between us. I'm not looking for marriage out of this at least not in the forseeable future. I have no problem with a relationship or even just some NSA fun.
If a relationship you would be free of substance abuse. A social drinker, non smoker, no drugs (420 okay in moderation).
Physically (i figure 80 to 90% is a win) you would be HWP, in shape, eat right, have a real nice butt and legs. As much as I love eye candy each person has their own beauty. Age wise I figure 30's to 60's, which is a wide range, but I've had experience with all. Hair color is not an issue, for race I prefer White, Asian, Hispanic and Black in that order, but really no issues with any.
I love a nice set of breasts 34 to 36 but there again depends on the person.
You should love kissing, oral (both giving and receiving), rimming (hence the nice ass) foreplay and some creative positions.
For the woman I am looking for you would be bi. Have a love of the ladies as well as the guys.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
way to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Raquel Welch Just her over all look and body. Donna Reed beautiful woman the sensuality that she exudes
Barbara Eden the way she'd do anything for her master
plus a beautiful face and body The gal who is in the Avengers and Lucy what an incredible
ass and she is very pretty Katie Perry nice looking and beautiful legs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Abreziak's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Kent, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Musician, Audio guy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: