Abn623 48 / M
"Ultimately looking for someone interested in FWB situation, but in the meantime I'm looking to have"
Shingle Springs, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Abn623's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,174 Active Members!*
Abn623 48/M
Shingle Springs, California
Lookin for adult fun for tonight and tomorrow...
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Finally getting around to updating this...Recently out of relationship, so I'm just looking to meet others also not looking for anything other than casual sex or a fwb type situation. I'm a pretty normal, mellow, down to earth guy and would like to avoid drama and chaos.

My Ideal Person An Open-minded woman who is not looking for attachment at this time, just wants to meet up and have some adult fun once or on an ongoing basis. Because I'm not looking for a relationship I am open to meeting women not in my local area.All I ask is that you're nice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Abn623's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Shingle Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 17, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None