A_ying_yang_twin 65 / M
"The beach, wine, sunsets...and maybe YOU!"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 28, 2008

To view all of
A_ying_yang_twin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A_ying_yang_twin's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
 
Status
A_ying_yang_twin 65/M
Clearwater, Florida
Planning to visit Cuba in the 60 days...either a cruise or some other package.
Introduction
If you're looking for a lover/companion that is imaginative, Directive, attentive, intelligent and insightful, maybe that something special is waiting for you here.

Other info:
5' 10', 175 lbs
Healthy and fit
Open-minded
Protective
Nurturing
Romantic and
Gently Dominant

Non-smoker
Drug/Disease free
Moderate drinker...mostly wines

Some things I like to do:
Travel
Read
Garden/Landscape
Home Improvement Projects
Dance (plan to learn to Salsa in 2018 'cause it's sexy as Hell)
Attend wine-tastings
Walk/Hike
Listen to 70's music, Smooth Jazz, R&B, Live Reggae, other
Watch sunsets at the beach
And spend quiet, intimate time with my woman

Of course there's much more to be learned.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an open-minded, intelligent, healthy, active woman who is interested in sharing fun times. I like a woman that is sensual, dresses well, and is otherwise particular about her appearance.

Physically I prefer fit with curves,... however that's just a guideline, because a little padding in the right places is very nice. Race, or culture is unimportant. In a long term relationship I prefer women 50 or over, though I have made exceptions in the past with younger women that were intelligent and mature.

As of late I've also notice that the women I've been drawn to are petite (5' 0" - 5' 5"), and somewhat submissive...not to be confused with "needy" or being a "doormat". Apparently I'm sending out this vibration because they are likewise drawn to me. Not looking to change anyone into something they are not, just looking to blend our similarities and explore our uniqueness.

So if your interest has been piqued by what you read, we should chat (text, phone or in person).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Wonder, Jean Luc Ponty, Tuck and Patti, Bob Marley,
Luther Vandross, Mariah Carey, Prince

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
That might ruin the mystique of meeting each other...don't
you think?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of A_ying_yang_twin's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 9, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: