A_Perfect_Fit 54 / M
"Skilled, Smart and Discreet ISO Playmate"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2013

To view all of
A_Perfect_Fit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A_Perfect_Fit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,376,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
A_Perfect_Fit 54/M
Los Angeles, California
cool, married with mad skills and brains
I'm a creative professional, healthy, funny, deeply respectful and in firm belief that we should enjoy every aspect of our lives -- including our experiences, our adventures, and the delights of steamy sensual encounters with a special likeminded partner. I love being a mature man, knowing what I like, knowing what I need, knowing how to please a woman on every level, Staying true to who I am at my core. I like that I can make you laugh, make you think, and make you gasp... at will.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person a smart sexy FWB in search of romance and pleasure. A woman who knows her own wants and needs as well as I know mine. Someone who will appreciate my intellect, as well as my deep thirst and astonishing technique! (And my humbleness-- Ha!) Someone cool and interesting and discreet that I can delight for hours on end.

  • 54 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: