AZSam069 71 / M
"Fit mature gentleman looking for a sensual mature lady looking to have a good time"
El Mirage, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
AZSam069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AZSam069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
South Dakota, United States
New York, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Michigan, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
AZSam069 71/M
El Mirage, Arizona
I'm a fit older guy that enjoys outdoor activities and sensual, fun loving mature ladies.

My Ideal Person My ideal match up would be a sensual. uninhibited, mature women who loves to have fun and is not afraid to display affection. She would be honest, sincere and affectionate.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chuck Mangione, CCR, Three Dog Night

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, I'm really not turned on by celebrities. I prefer
sex with real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AZSam069's responses

  • 71 / male
  • El Mirage, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: March 23, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: