ASbottomguy 41 / M
"Do Me Doggy"
blackwood, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ASbottomguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ASbottomguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OzTeacher
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
slave6963
South Australia, Australia
filmlover66
South Australia, Australia
iwantmytgurl
South Australia, Australia
wildchocolate67
South Australia, Australia
MelbDude78
Victoria, Australia
carlo333310000
Northern Territory, Australia
rm_bushbloke63
Northern Territory, Australia
bitop775
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
ASbottomguy 41/M
blackwood, South Australia , Australia
horny for you...
Introduction
Hi guys Iam fairly easy going, down to earth and open minded. Independent, living and working in town, and travel often if I can.
I am Clean and discreet and into most things sexually, Mostly bottom in the bedroom but does not make me a screaming queen. love Oral, Anal and good forplay.
Have a face pic to swap just get back to me for more.
Visiting SA for a few weeks

My Ideal Person I prefer a more dominant guy someone who likes to take control in the bedroom, but believes in equality. Someone who likes to go out or stay home, respect and honesty is the key to any new friendship/relationship.
fuck buddies are hot also ...
variety is the spice of life..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of ASbottomguy's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • blackwood, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 26, 1977
Hometown: Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: