ANYTHGGOES69 49 / M
"Awesome guy 4 Awesome people"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
ANYTHGGOES69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ANYTHGGOES69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marcosta
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
Cathy3944
New York, United States
wincardium
New York, United States
TASTY065
New York, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
hewatchesher13
New York, United States
missprissy78
Texas, United States
 
Status
ANYTHGGOES69 49/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Hello everyone, welcome to my profile. Im on this site looking for fun with great people. I will start by saying im a great, hard working, respectful man whose only interest right now is friends with benefits. Im not looking to be anyones sugar daddy. I know who the fakes are on this site cause ive been here before and can spot new ones a mile away.............with that being said looking for women any age, any race or any religion who enjoys good company with a nice guy whether its online fun or meeting up one on one for hot, sexy adult fun. Can be dominant and aggressive or sweet and romantic depending your mood or preference. Also willing to try couples. Never had 3some before with husband and wife and looking to expand some fantasies of mine but I'll tell you more about that if we connect. Im clean, dd, drama free, good hygiene, love wearing cologne and smelling good. Also if anyone married or in a relationship and looking for some side fun hit me up. I will be discreet for your situation and I will send pics upon request. If anything else you would like to know about please feel free to ask and I will answer any question you have as openly and honest as possible. Lets have everyone.........THANX - J

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None