AMrsFantasy 40 / F
"Mrs Fantasy"
sarina, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2010

To view all of
AMrsFantasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AMrsFantasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aussienike
Queensland, Australia
borris998
Queensland, Australia
steve69592
Queensland, Australia
jack696999
Queensland, Australia
naughty20152
Queensland, Australia
mickbow59
Queensland, Australia
anythinggos1012
Queensland, Australia
arniekez
Queensland, Australia
GoldyGuy1973
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
AMrsFantasy 40/F
sarina, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Mrs Fantasy will play all types of games,role playing via ure internet conection. Web Cam, Videos & Photos plus live chatting is my speciality. Im ready when you are .i have a fantasy when a father bonds with his son by sharing me or brothers using me even uncle with nephew doing with me as they will im wet over young men boys needing my guidance as i educate them as an affectionate mother figure about sex and what a women needs and i am there for all the old n grey wives husbands who still have dirty desires that still need to be realized and through me i make their fitly dreams come true while their fucking me where they want they tell me about how there wife wont even get on her back let alone suck him or take him in her ass have or give a golden shower or want to see him suck a man they have wives who don't care about satisfying their husband so i do it but all things are made better ten fold when my loving husband watchs i don't do anything unless he's there

Information
  • 40 / female
  • sarina, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English