AMSoldier91 26 / M
"Veteran and Student New to MA"
Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
AMSoldier91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AMSoldier91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,446,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
AMSoldier91 26/M
Weymouth, Massachusetts
I could tell you all about myself, about my past adventure and travels or quest for personal happiness. However, I won't, I will only tell you that if you message me you may uncover some of the mystery. There is a pretty good time involved in doing so as well.

My Ideal Person Confident woman who can both take control and be submissive in bed. I like to switch things up and have fun, if we do the same thing over and over we aren't really getting the full experience.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to take a woman wearing a skirt and passionately kiss
her before pushing her up against the wall of a boat and having
sex to the waves.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AMSoldier91's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either