AMBAR255 49 / F
"Solo espero por Ti!!!!!"
Bronx, Nueva York, Estados Unidos
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 14, 2007

To view all of
AMBAR255's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AMBAR255's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,843,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nsanjsexman
New Jersey, United States
VErgudo95035
California, United States
rm_wrsthck
Colorado, United States
uborkal
North Carolina, United States
stiffens
New York, United States
oralskills22374
New York, United States
imasexualbeing
New York, United States
rm_raymondk4047
New York, United States
FITNESSTRAINER40
New York, United States
 
Status
AMBAR255 49/F
Bronx, Nueva York , Estados Unidos
Introduction
Soy una mujer muy apasionada que le encantan las caricias los besos, Por eso necesito un hombre que me haga sentir,con el cual pueda pasar momentos intensos,dias y noches de mucha pasion...]

I just hope for You !!!!!

SIZE 4] I am a very passionate woman who loves cuddling kissing, why need a man to make me feel, which can happen with intense moments, days and nights of great passion ..

My Ideal Person Un Hombre, con todas sus letras,
romantico, cari├▒oso, detallista, aventurero, amigo, que le guste besar y muyyy apasionado
A man, in letters,
 romantic, loving, thoughtful, adventurous friend who likes to kiss and very passionate

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AMBAR255's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Bronx, Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 9, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black