[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ALEX40207 48 / M
"I'm going to live in Italy Seeking Women in that country,Io vado a vivere in Italia Donne in cerca d"
Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2010

To view all of
ALEX40207's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ALEX40207's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marilupita21
Online NOW!
Guanajuato, Mexico
angeldenoche76
Aguascalientes, México
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
esencia66
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Anakarenmarin
Queretaro, Mexico
SASUCALIENTE
Jalisco, Mexico
Luloving
Michoacan, Mexico
specialxti2013
Jalisco, México
Susysex5
Hidalgo, Mexico
 
Status
ALEX40207 48/M
Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro , Mexico
Introduction
Solo viendo para ver que pasa o que resulta!!!

My Ideal Person Me gusta la mujer solo por ser mujer, el fisico pasa a segundo plano

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ALEX40207's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 14, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chef
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: