AJOHN1 52 / M
"LOOKING FOR A FRIEND"
SPOKANE, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AJOHN1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,399 Active Members!*
 
Status
AJOHN1 52/M
SPOKANE, Washington
Introduction
SPOKANE WA LOOKING FOR A REAL FRIEND TO HANGOUT WITH drama free. Black healthy guy,6'4" tall, brown eyes, str. A professional in the public eye. Just looking for REAL friends. I drink with friends, do not smoke at all. But if you do it's ok. If something develope I want rule that out either. I enjoy being with my friends. I would love to have company while down south every summer and visits. It would be great to have someone to go out with. I do not like sitting still while on vacation.

My Ideal Person Someone who can be themselves at all times. Go for drinks, a movie, or dancing. We could even get a movie and stay in, who knows where we should end up. Just be straight with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AJOHN1's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • SPOKANE, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1965
Travels to: SEVILLE, Andalucia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either