AIMandroman 34 / M
"Turned down for what?"
Goode, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 9, 2011

To view all of
AIMandroman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AIMandroman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,744,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexymilfFL
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
soohot691000
Virginia, United States
wetnhorny942
Pennsylvania, United States
Wendylady2008
North Carolina, United States
Two4youcpl2
Florida, United States
Tight_verywet
North Carolina, United States
lovecock1289
Oregon, United States
sweetkitty1269
South Carolina, United States
QueenbabyK_
Virginia, United States
 
Status
AIMandroman 34/M
Goode, Virginia
Sunday funday, anyone? Any sinners out there wanna make it harder to get to heaven? :)
Introduction
I'm a single, young(ish), eligible bachelor in the 03. I recently moved back and still don't have any idea why I chose to do so. I am looking for single girls or mature ladies to hang out with and see where things go. I am also into straight couples who are looking for straight guys to spice up their sex lives as well. Very attentive and very fun. I am DD&AF. Non-smoker. I do have some tattoos from my capricious youth that I love and will never regret, but I have outgrown the urge and yearning for more.
Local ladies and couples can hit me up. I do travel a lot for work, so don't be afraid to reach out if you're in a different state. I will probably be frequenting your area at some point in my travels.

My Ideal Person A very kinky, very bi, very submissive, super-model sex-slave with a "JD." from Columbia and drives a Ferrari.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 34 / male
  • Goode, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Travels to: NYC, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: