AEduardord 38 / M
Naucalpan De Juarez, Estado de México, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2003

To view all of
AEduardord's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AEduardord's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,428,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
MEXICO, Estado de México
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Distrito Federal, Mexico
DF, Mexico
Estado de México, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
AEduardord 38/M
Naucalpan De Juarez, Estado de México
Buscando encuentros REALES !!!
Soy una persona tranquila buscando salir de la rutina soy aeduardord cor Re o K lien TE felizmente separado

My Ideal Person Conocer muchos Amigos Es lo principal se deba sin arrepentirse vivir la vida al maximo...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi fantasia es estar con varias mujeres a la ves para terminar
ahogados en el sexo me encanta el olor que despide una mujer
al tener sexo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AEduardord's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Naucalpan De Juarez, Estado de México, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ventas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: