"Looking for Back Door Lovers"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2006

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ADD_VENTURER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada

1) If you are in this site I will perceive you as a mature adult regardless of your age.
2) If your profile captures my attention I will flirt with you and message you regardless of your age. ( You are all grown up women.)
3) If your profile captures my attention I will flirt with you and message you regardless of your height, race or distance away. ( You never know what could happen. )
4) I have the highest respect for women and I will treat you like I would my best friend and an equal. ( I’m not an immature child. )
5) I am a responsible person. I have a good job. I own a car and a house. ( I will not need to leach off of you. )
6) I’m not a man that wears his pants down at his knees nor do I have tattoos or piercings that make me look like I was hit by a machine gun.
7) I am looking for a keeper. I believe sex is 5% physical and 95% imagination and I am looking for a woman who is not sexually inhibited and who can keep sex fun and alive. That’s why I’m here.
If I attach to a woman she will become my equal, not my under study.
9) In creating this profile I tried to add as much information about myself in as little space as possible. While being direct, no arrogance was intended.

What I like most about this site is the ability to communicate openly.

I am a 53 year old male with dark hair and beard from Hamilton, Ontario. I work and do volunteer work for 3 railways. I am also a holder of a commercial pilot license and 3 different radio licenses. I have a wide variety of interests that range from things like going to amusement parks to wine tours. I love to go cottaging in October to view the fall colours. I am also a fan of doing the simple things like getting a coffee and going for a drive in the country. I do find myself to be quite restless at times and you will find me at my best when I'm planning the next big adventure. Sexually I believe myself to be quite adventurous. I like lots of foreplay and I go the extra mile to make sure my woman is pleased. I would like to experience every man's fantasy of having 2 women at the same time. I also like spontaneity and imagination in a sexual relationship. I like doing things that makes the anticipation of sex exciting rather than having it turn into a dull, boring chore. Even though I'm 52 years old, I'm hardly into retirement mode yet.

My Ideal Person I am searching for women to be friends with benefits with, hoping it will develop further into a long term relationship. I have no restrictions on height or age. I have found, though, that dating women of height extremes to be quite enjoyable. I like my women to be sexually adventurous and to have a huge sexual appetite with little or no restrictions. I like to touch and be touched and I go the extra mile to be sure my woman is satisfied. In personality, I like women that are intelligent, inquisitive, humorous, have a positive outlook on life and that like to explore new things. I'm generally looking for a mature woman with the demeanour of a child. In body types, I like everything except the BBW type. Please don't confuse that with a few extra LBS. A few extra LBS. is ok with me. I am also a man that has a fondness of busty woman, however its not a must. Any ladies interested in my profile please send me a flirt and I will respond to you if I think we could make a match. Thank you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Duran Duran, Depeche Mode, A-Ha, 54-40, Talking Heads,
INXS, ABC, Level 42, OMD, Art of Noise

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Using toys on my partner

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Imagination / Aggressiveness

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I couldn't care any less about celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ADD_VENTURER's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1964
Travels to: London / Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Rail Car Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: