A2Candyman 42 / M
"Cool for the Summer...."
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 17, 2013

To view all of
A2Candyman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A2Candyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
56762874alD
Online NOW!
New York, United States
granmo1368
Michigan, United States
Sizegforme
Michigan, United States
Shelaylow14
Ohio, United States
sassybp
California, United States
Jenni779
Ohio, United States
Voluptuousvixn00
Ohio, United States
osubutterfly1022
Ohio, United States
luvsagoodtaste
Michigan, United States
 
Status
A2Candyman 42/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Business owner who spends time weekly in the Detroit area. I'm hoping to meet some friends to have fun with and spoil while i'm traveling. Is that you? I'm a pretty simple guy who spends a lot of time on the turnpike and its no fun to explore a place on your own. Would love to have someone to spend time with and get to know. Are you classy and smart or adventorous and wild? Curvy or thin it doesn't matter i'm interested your mind as much as your body. I want to know what makes you tick as much as how many licks it takes to get to the center of your tootsie pop!

My Ideal Person Ideal person will be smart, adventurous and exciting to spend time with. I love the fact that many of you have big boobs. Do you have the brains to match, if so you move to the front.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of A2Candyman's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either