9inchgator 41 / M
"Let's get in on, right now..."
Honey Brook, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2012

To view all of
9inchgator's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9inchgator's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,851,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
9inchgator 41/M
Honey Brook, Pennsylvania
Looking for a night of long hard mind bending sex, let's get wild!!
Fun and ready to go. Ladies, tell me your fantasy and lets see how many I can make come true...And if ya want to know more, Just ask.. nine inch gator with a yehoo, and message me ,lol.. And sorry guys, this is for the ladies.

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded people that want to have a good time. Lets get it going and see where we end up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To get into a have a group of women make me cum till I can't
cum anymore, Empty me.=P~

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, Cause they are just gonna act...LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 9inchgator's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Honey Brook, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None