9inchesoffun683 34 / M
"looking for some fun times"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 26, 2008

To view all of
9inchesoffun683's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9inchesoffun683's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,325,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot4FunIowa
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
NYcouple8277
New York, United States
swmocouple21
Arkansas, United States
babygirlzory303
Florida, United States
dmanojla
California, United States
p2bf2
New York, United States
maryapple4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sweetpussyprg
Prague, Czech Republic
WetCleo2011
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
9inchesoffun683 34/M
New York, New York
Mr Grey will see you now!!!
Introduction
I’m an educated & professional straight black man that work hard & love to play even harder with sexy single females & couples also very caring guy. No, I’m not some sort of hopeless romantic. I’d be on Match if I were. But I’m not the type that only cares about myself in an NSA. Your pleasure is just as important as mine. I NEVER want you to leave unsatisfied and am willing to make sure, each time, you get a great time . comfort is also very important to me so I try my very best to make sure that whether is a single female, couple, or a group. that everyone is comfortable. & love to make others laugh.

I’ll be straight and to the point. I want a woman or couple that is confident with themselves as well as their sexuality , knows who she is as a woman, and can take charge from time to time. As much as I enjoy being dominant in the bedroom, once in a while There’s just something about a dominant woman that turns me on.
love & enjoy playing with cool & sexy couples & can also bring a female friend.

pics are available upon request.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in exploring sex with a woman, two women , couple(man must not be gay or bicurious), groups sex .
Sex isn’t just a hobby for me – it’s a lifestyle. But not in the way you might be used to. My biggest interest is YOUR pleasure. I could sit here and tell you all about how I love sports, music, movies, gambling, and traveling. And I do love those things. But what I really love most is to please a woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 9inchesoffun683's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: