9hardwood9 58 / M
"Single man looking for an adventerous partner for fun times."
Waterford Works, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2002

To view all of
9hardwood9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9hardwood9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,374,180 Active Members!*
9hardwood9 58/M
Waterford Works, New Jersey
Almost 4 yrs since I had pussy! I miss it!
Looking for a real meet with a female or couple. ARE THERE ANY REAL PEOPLE OUT THERE??? If I disappear while we're chatting it's because AdultFriendFinder is screwing up again!!! I wish they would get all the bugs worked out!!!

WM 6'-1" 230lbs br hair, hazel eyes, looking for an relationship with and adventurous, uninhibited woman. I'm sexually adventurous and love to lick from head to toe. Love foreplay! The journey is as important as the destination! Until I find that one person I'm willing to play nice with others!

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexually adventurous person to fulfill all our desires together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
David Bowie, Lou Reed, Rod Stewart

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
being non-judgemental, open to other views even if they'renot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 9hardwood9's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Waterford Works, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1959
Hometown: Winslow Township, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: