98bigmike89 28 / 27 / C
"Apologies for the confusion, our account was recently hacked."
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 98bigmike89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ridethelight68
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Seekinghotfun1
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
NSatiablepzzy
District of Columbia, United States
Bigblackcok1971
Virginia, United States
givinithard71
Pennsylvania, United States
shewantstoplay77
Maryland, United States
mslyndamahogany4
Pennsylvania, United States
mdcumonguy
Maryland, United States
Iwannalickyou000
Maryland, United States
 
Status
98bigmike89 28/C
Frederick, Maryland
Introduction
We are new to the scene and looking for partners willing to take us under their wing...or sheets HIM rough and tumble guy with a wild side. Loves camping, fishing, hiking, canoeing, 4 wheelers/dirt bikes, and much more HER soft spoken and shy but a firecracker after you break her shell, she likes camping, fishing, hiking, reading, and loving our pups. We both enjoy hanging out with friends and making new ones.

My Ideal Person we aren't perfect and do not expect perfection from others, after all our flaws are what makes us all who we are. We do expect you to be sane, discreet and interesting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

View more of 98bigmike89's responses

Information
  • 28/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, BrokenSpanish.
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1989 June 10, 1990
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None