9707curious 36 / 35 / C
"So many fakes... so little time ..."
somerset, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2007

To view all of
9707curious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9707curious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luveatingpus2x
Ohio, United States
Curious_love1975
Ohio, United States
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
rm_surfermpc
Ohio, United States
dns77
Ohio, United States
Funcouple1533
Florida, United States
goodgyrlgone74us
Ohio, United States
rm_alicialou
Ohio, United States
cumcmommi
Michigan, United States
 
Status
9707curious 36/C
somerset, Ohio
Introduction
we are married, no children, love to ride harleys and go to car shows. love we love boating, camping,hiking, we love outside sports. were looking to have some fun this summer with a couple or bi female. seems that most couple on here are all talk and no go, so if your serious about meeting. than contact us please no one over 48 yrs old

My Ideal Person we are looking for an attractive couple. we aren't looking for ken and barbie, just a nicely dressed and groomed and attractive couple and d/d free is a must!!! we may be willin to travel , no pushy people, ! LOOKING FOR PEOPLE THAT ARE SERIOUS!!!! if she says no then that means no. we want to meet people we can hang out with and also enjoy what were doing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we have a couple come over for drinks, and eventually everyone
gets naked, the ladies start playing, then us guys bend
eachother ladies over and ride em in the same room

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 9707curious's responses

Information
  • 36/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somerset, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1981 May 17, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C