911pepper 61 / M
"Real Person Real Meets"
Titusville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
911pepper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 911pepper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,638 Active Members!*
 
Status
911pepper 61/M
Titusville, Florida
Introduction
I am a 60 year-old White male.I am a busy professional with a very high sex drive new to Florida. Like most people on this site I am looking for sex, I have very little hang-ups.
I am also open to a relationship if the chemistry is there. I'm looking for one woman for an ongoing friends with benefits situation. I am even willing to compensate you if that's what you need.
C'mon ladies, I just need a woman open to , whatever. Help a nice guy out. We all need a good release.
I am also open to a couple that likes to add a little excitement.

My Ideal Person I LOVE PUSSY! I love eating it, I love playing with it and My Goal is to make you orgasm. I love everything inch of a woman's body and I want to give you what you want.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again, too many. I like alot of the local bands here in Cleveland.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just being with someone with no sexual innibitions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Whatever is enjoyable in the moment

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 911pepper's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Titusville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 27, 1956
Hometown: itusville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: