8nslick 60 / 53 / C
"NYE Fun? we are interested to see whats out there Read Profile!"
Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 24, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8nslick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,421,205 Active Members!*
8nslick 60/C
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
looking for excitement and pleasure
Just two normal people that have a kinky side and enjoy sex Play? Fem plays on occasion loves it all! Depending on mood Male open more flexible but hey we all know the male testosterone>>>lol Willing to chat open to most No pics but will cam before meets if all your here for is pics keep moving...We are more into real meetings and experiences. We love the erotic/kink but also respect all boundaries no means no Have fun and great sex lets all chat when we are laying back drained to get us going again!!!!!!!
TO:::::::::Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Matchfirm site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person unicorn as with all other couples...lol CPL who has similar interests and truly real and wants to play We do enjoy the occasion single male but there are rules. 1. Bi only and meets with M first. 2. Fem calls shots 3. honest and respectful people only & oh Bi the way your profile says straight wont answer single males. there are more but you get the Idea. We are real erotic and as with most help us explore our fantasies and you will leave with a smile..that's the only guarantee.. life is too short don't waste out time..we wont waste yours Good luck to all in their search

  • 60/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: September 11, 1957 November 28, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: self emp proffesional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None