7xthick 62 / M
"A little sextra curricular activity is nice."
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7xthick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,790 Active Members!*
 
Status
7xthick 62/M
Ogden, Utah
Introduction
I'm told I'm much too serious, (I do tend to be). I don't do the bar scene very often,I seldom get out. (Due to my job) I work alot, maybe too much. Free time is not my friend. Interested in a playmate with no strings, ties, or commitment. I've been told I'm like the energizer bunny when I play (sometimes I keep going & going & going). (I have the energy level of someone in their 30's & look 10 yrs younger than I am.) I'm active, in good shape & easy on the eyes. I give extremely good mustache rides...

My Ideal Person I'm straight I never got into kinky. My partner likes receiving my tongue because I enjoy giving it! (I've been told it should have a PhD) I do prefer a discreet woman it saves alot of headache! My partner tends to cum before me (some times more than once),to help with entry. I'm looking for a playmate...a friend with benifits if you will... not an affair of the heart.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 7xthick's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 9, 1956
Hometown: Ogden, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: theater tech
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown