7behindthe8ball 47 / M
"Bi Male - Love the Outdoor"
rutherfordton, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2013

To view all of
7behindthe8ball's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7behindthe8ball's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,328,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_muddflapp02
North Carolina, United States
Wnctall
North Carolina, United States
jdb159
Arkansas, United States
dawgdude06
District of Columbia, United States
kinkyargirl
South Carolina, United States
Deeponmee
Florida, United States
needtopingaff
North Carolina, United States
hotforfun2
North Carolina, United States
lumberjackin77
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
7behindthe8ball 47/M
rutherfordton, North Carolina
Introduction
I love camping,hiking,horseback riding, white-water rafting, bowling, and a lot more. I'm a very outgoing person I would like to find a guy to hang out with and maybe more. I dont have time for drama or BS as I work 6 days a week - If im on here I'm on here for a reason as well as everyone else is. Very clean and DD free and except the same

My Ideal Person someone str8 acting in public - to go and do thing on a normal bases- but is a freak in the sheets behind closed door - would like to have another Bi guy on a somewhat of a regular bases. Someone to laugh and have some good clean fun - but safe only

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 7behindthe8ball's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • rutherfordton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: