72inchPianist 36 / M
"Nice guys "finish" last"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2010

To view all of
72inchPianist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 72inchPianist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,719,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
72inchPianist 36/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm a slightly geeky "nice guy" who is really an entertainer at heart - I enjoy amusing, entertaining, and pleasing other people. I'm happiest when the people around me are happy.

Life's too short to not pack in as much of it as you can. I just want to get out and do as much inside and outside the bedroom as I can squeeze in - and since bars aren't my thing, and the places I normally go aren't good for asking for flings - here I am.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have to be somewhat outgoing and uninhibited (the more comfortable they are, the more comfortable I am).

I'm looking for someone who just wants to have fun (but if something long-term develops... we'll see).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 72inchPianist's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1981
Hometown: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses