72SCOUT72 44 / M
"If you'd like to chat, all you have to do is hotlist me!"
EDMONTON, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
72SCOUT72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 72SCOUT72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,679,867 Active Members!*
 
Status
72SCOUT72 44/M
EDMONTON, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I'm confident and has nothing to hide. I love to be outdoors and enjoys life. I love snowboarding and cycling. I'm pretty open to new things and I like to meet new people and love the variety of life! I am a gentleman by day and a tiger who can take control in the bedroom at night! It's all good fun whether there is string or no strings attached lol. I am discreet, drug and disease free and you should be too! I'm open to try new things and not afraid to push the boundaries! Feel free to stop by and say hello! I hope to chat with you soon!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications... whew now on to the profile!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman open to new things, likes adventure and has a high sex drive too! I'd ideally like to find an ongoing FWB. She must take care of herself and keep a healthy lifestyle. I'm looking for someone who is open to new things and experiences! Don't get me wrong vanilla is fine but adding some spice makes things alot more fun! Don't be shy stop by and say hello anytime!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of 72SCOUT72's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / male
  • EDMONTON, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: photographer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: